Congratulations to TVH’s Trophy Winners

FullSizeRender (6)
Ava White U13 Award winner for 2015/16

TOM MAJOR TROPHY, for the Best Performance of the Year
Zoey  Clark

DENLEY OLYMPIC TROPHY, for the Best Junior (U20) of the Year
Jude Bright-Davies

NORRIS SEGAL TROPHY, for the Best U17 Performance of the Year
India Weir

MEL EDWARDS TROPHY, for the Best U15 Performance of the Year
Erika Yeboah

ROY CLARRIDGE TROPHY, for the Best U13 Performances of the Year
Ava White and Samuel Conteh

SIMON MADDISON TROPHY, for the Most Meritorious Veteran Athlete Performance
Richard Hooley

KEN NORRIS SAO PAULO TROPHY, for the Most Meritorious Performance at 10 miles or over
Tracy Barlow

DAVID SEGAL Sprint Awards for 2015, for the Best 400m performances
Seniors: Chris McAlister and Aisha Naibe-Wey
Juniors: Danny Burrowes and Sherique Ruddock

Volunteer of the Year award
Dave and Marion Huffer