Presidents of TVH

Rev. S. Buller 1887-88
Rev. R. Tahourdin 188-91
Sir Sydney Webb 1891-99
W. M. Chinnery 1899-1904
G. W. Barber, JP 1904-11
C. E. Smith 1911-12
C. H. J. Manor 1912-15
S. F. Finn 1915-20
T. J. Major 1920-24
C. R. Smith 1924-62
E. A. Simmons 1962-64
A. D. G. White 1964-66
A. C. Bentall 1966-68
A. J. Filkins 1968-70
R. F. Hopcroft 1970=73
H. W. Dennis 1973-76
J. H. Davies 1976-78
P. J. Vivian 1978-80
L. Pulman 1980-82
J. Macdonald 1982-84
A. L. M. Phipps 1984-85
D. G. Davidson 1985-86
R. F. Hopcroft 1986-88
W. B. Nimmo 1988-91
R. V. P. Culberson 1991-94
A. D. Taylor 1994-97
L. E. Christie MBE 1997-98
L. E. Christie OBE 1998

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: