President Linford Christie    
Chairman Tim Dye  
Operations Manager Kirsty Addy 
Treasurer Richard Charney
Membership Secretary Amber Simukonda/Tracy Barlow  
Head of Competition Manuel da Silva 07779 031485
Head of Coaching Nick Saunders  
Head of Communications Andrew Mitchell
Secretary vacant    
General Committee Lucy Ferguson  

Michael Parker


Webmaster Joanna Mobed


Please contact the Operations Manager if you are interested in becoming a volunteer at the club.

%d bloggers like this: